$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 121.37

7,295 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
46% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lobositz: First Battle of the Seven Years War» Forums » Rules

Subject: Wing Leaders and Independant Command Leaders rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Borchers
United States
Keller
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The last sentence of 7.4a (in the Standard Rules) says, "A Command Leader cannot use Leader Initiative to participate in a Wing activation." Draskowitz, however, can activate as part of a Lacy Wing Activation (as per the expansion kit rules); the rules note that he can activate at the same time as any friendly command, and he can roll to place himself In Command. So, I think Draskowitz could roll to place himself In Command as an exception of sorts - he's not a Command Leader, and you could say he's activating with one of the other Commands as he usually would, just that he's rolling for his Initiative.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.