$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 125.71

7,480 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Escape from Colditz» Forums » Rules

Subject: Dice Roll for Opportunity rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ken Kmak
United States
Parrish
Florida
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
If you roll doubles and then roll 5 or less on your re-roll do you still get an opportunity card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Walts
Scotland
Kilwinning
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, during the movement phase.

Rem that ur only allowed one Opp card a turn, so if u rolled two 2's, u
would get an Opp card and re-roll, say a 5, u wouldn't get another Opp
card for that turn ... Walts
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Filip Falk Hartelius
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
publisher
Panzer2C wrote:
If you roll doubles and then roll 5 or less on your re-roll do you still get an opportunity card?


Yes
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.