$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 99.18

6,303 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
39.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Others» Forums » Rules

Subject: Does the set up include start of round instructions? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mike DiLisio
United States
Indianapolis
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For Haven's Last Stand, the sin player places 3 tokens in spaces of their choice. Is this skipped on the first round since tokens were placed during set up? I'd think no, but I'd like to make sure. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Elliker
Switzerland
flag msg tools
No, one does not skip any of part of a round.

Whilst it is often common in game setups to do so, in this game, neither the setup nor the explanation of a game round state that you should skip any part of the round during the first turn.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alles ist nur Illusion
msg tools
mbmbmb
And would you really want to take it easy on the heroes? devil
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.