$18.00
The Hotness
Games|People|Company
The Hotness has gone cold...
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 119.93

7,233 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45.6% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Age of War» Forums » Rules

Subject: How many times can you lose a die and re-roll? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J. Mowery
United States
Spring Hill
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
How many times can you lose a die and re-roll? As many per turn as you'd like as long as you have dice left...or just once?


Cheers.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Darren Belcher
Australia
New Norfollk
Tasmania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As many turns as you like until you run out of dice or can't possibly fulfil a line with what you have left.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matthew Jones
United States
Forest Grove
Oregon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When you lose a die, your whole game group can't reroll it ever because it's gone. But if that happens generally we stop play and search around on the floor until we find it, because that ruins the game. We work hard to keep the dice on the table; have you thought of a dice tower or a rolling pad?

laugh

I'm sorry, I am punchy from lack of sleep and couldn't resist!!! Darren is correct on all points. You can roll on your turn until you have no more dice. I usually quit if I've lost the ability to capture a Shiro.

I will retire to my corner now and ponder my misdeeds.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.