$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 133.04

7,787 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Unknown» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple Basic Resources...gather action rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan Likos
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I have come across some lair tokens that have multuple basic resources, not the either/or "multi" resources where I have to choose...

How do they work when I gather...tile A and B are adjacent. A is food, and B is Foot and Ammo if I gather food, do I get both food and the ammo? Vs gather Ammo I would get 1 ammo 1 food?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Schroeder
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
Tiles with multiple resources (A and B, not A/B) you get all of them when they are gathered. You can group the gather with tiles that match either one of the available resources, but not both.

For example, you can gather a Food tile with a Food and Ammo lair, but you couldn't also gather an adjacent Ammo tile in that same action.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.