$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 92.34

5,980 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
37.7% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Topoum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cruz Roja (Red Cross) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
J. K-PA
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

La carta Cruz Roja parece indicar que al jugarla se gana una insignia, pero el reglamento no lo especifica en la explicación.
Creo que desde Looping Games comentaron que lo correcto es ganarla, la carta es correcta y se trata de un error en el reglamento.
¿Puede confirmarse?

___________________________________


Red Cross card seems to imply the earning of 1VP when it's played, but there's no mention about it in the rulebook.
I think that the guys at Looping Games already stated that the card is correct and you indeed have to win the point, could this be confirmed here?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
M Garcia
Spain
Telde
Las Palmas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Es una errata en el reglamento. La carta es correcta y ganas 1 VP.

___

It is a typo in the rulebook so, yes, the card is right and you gain 1VP.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J. K-PA
Spain
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
afrikaner wrote:
Es una errata en el reglamento. La carta es correcta y ganas 1 VP.

Gracias.
Es la única errata que de verdad afecta al juego, pero de la que menos feedback he visto...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Victor Cerrato
Spain
Santander
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Estamos preparando unas FAQs para la web.
La carta prevalece sobre las reglas.
Sí ganas 1 pv.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.