$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.6

6,644 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.9% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

Colony» Forums » Rules

Subject: About CHAIN LINK FENCE rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
akira tomomune
msg tools

I have a question about the dice that rolled in the CHAIN LINK FENCE's ability.

When I rolled the dice, and 3 or more , what should the dice which I rolled after having ignored the attack do?

I don't know what to do "keep the stable dice"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ted Alspach
United States
Louisville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Preorder One Night Ultimate Werewolf now from www.beziergames.com
badge
One Night Ultimate Werewolf
mbmbmb
peyoung0211 wrote:

I have a question about the dice that rolled in the CHAIN LINK FENCE's ability.

When I rolled the dice, and 3 or more , what should the dice which I rolled after having ignored the attack do?

I don't know what to do "keep the stable dice"


If you roll a 3, 4, 5, or 6, the attack fails and you keep the die as a resource and place it in your warehouse.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
akira tomomune
msg tools
Thank you. It was very helpful.
It became more love COLONY!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Niko Pe
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
toulouse wrote:
peyoung0211 wrote:

I have a question about the dice that rolled in the CHAIN LINK FENCE's ability.

When I rolled the dice, and 3 or more , what should the dice which I rolled after having ignored the attack do?

I don't know what to do "keep the stable dice"


If you roll a 3, 4, 5, or 6, the attack fails and you keep the die as a resource and place it in your warehouse.


And the dice I have to roll comes from the supply?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Hopkins
United States
Rockford
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
nifdgad wrote:
toulouse wrote:
peyoung0211 wrote:

I have a question about the dice that rolled in the CHAIN LINK FENCE's ability.

When I rolled the dice, and 3 or more , what should the dice which I rolled after having ignored the attack do?

I don't know what to do "keep the stable dice"


If you roll a 3, 4, 5, or 6, the attack fails and you keep the die as a resource and place it in your warehouse.


And the dice I have to roll comes from the supply?


You got it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.