$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 107.98

6,706 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Morocco» Forums » Rules

Subject: Bodyguards bringing count over 4 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Kiehnhoff
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can a bodyguard be added to a stall with 3 worker count already present? The rules say "A stall is considered full when the worker count plus overflow from adjacent tiles equals for or more." The "or more" would seem to imply so, but it isn't overtly stated as far as I can see.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dustin Schwartz
United States
Jackson
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
galin54 wrote:
Can a bodyguard be added to a stall with 3 worker count already present? The rules say "A stall is considered full when the worker count plus overflow from adjacent tiles equals for or more." The "or more" would seem to imply so, but it isn't overtly stated as far as I can see.


You're 100% correct. Playing a bodyguard to a stall, when that stall's worker count + overflow is already at 3, is completely legal, and the only way for the worker count + overflow to ever reach more than 4.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.