$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 105.06

6,574 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question concerning Flypaper event card (221) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
andy bush

London
London
msg tools
mb
Hi this card says -

'Remove 1 reaction or cell from 3 diff countries and place the same number as cells in one civil war, RC or Caliphate'

What does this mean??? Please what? Also if I have a RC with no cells can I choose to place 0??

Thanks in advance

Andy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pete Martyn
United States
Guilford
VT
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If I'm parsing this correctly:

1. Select three different countries.

2. Remove a cell or a reaction marker from each.

3. Place cells in a Civil War, Regime Change, or Caliphate country equal to the number of things you removed in step 2.

The only way you'd end up placing zero cells would be if you were unable to remove any reaction markers or cells. And if there are no cells on the board, the US has won, unless you're playing against the bot.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
andy bush

London
London
msg tools
mb
Ah ok thanks man.


Andy
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.