$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 117.65

7,134 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Broom Service» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about what if you can't complete the action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vitor Medeiros
msg tools


What if I'm first, play any card as brave and, for whatever reason, another player has the same card and has to play it, but he can't perform the action, either he didn't get resources in time or didn't move to the right spot earlier. Can he still play brave and do nothing just to stop me of performing the action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corey Hopkins
United States
Converse
Indiana
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Rulebook wrote:
You may select an action even if you cannot or do not want to perform
it. Similarly, you can decide not to perform an action, even
though you had the opportunity to do so (e.g. to retain resources for
a different role or event).
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.