Popular Tags: [View All]
robert tunstall
Canada
Guelph
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Would Ares consider running a Kickstarter campaign for different coloured factions for this game?

Moulds are done so it would be just sourcing out the colours. I believe they used different colours in their Age of Conan expansion.

I for one would buy two sets.

Thoughts?

Ares?....
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Joel Stair
United States
Macon Area
Georgia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
They have a license for board games. with that said it took a lot for them to get the Board and books made out side of a whole board game. So i don't think it will ever happen

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
robert tunstall
Canada
Guelph
Ontario
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Too bad, I think they could have done it with this new reprint of the 2nd edition base game.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rob W
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I used to work as a design engineer in the plastic molding industry. While it is true that molds are done, depending on how they are built, it may not be possible to mold factions by color.