GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 112.2
43.4% of Goal | left
In the rules it first states that each player may pay for one counselor member by placing them on the table and paying their cost.
On the following page it says that "One player may influence more then one counselor by showing them, paying the cost and then putting them in a face down pile.
Does this mean only one player can do this? This seemed unlikely to us.
We ended up playing the first counselor face up and then playing one or more counselors by revealing them, paying the cost and putting them face down. Was this correct?
Oriol Tutusaus Llanas
Vilafranca Del Penedès
when you pay the counselors, show them and then face down.
"one player may influence more than one counselor..." we put it this way for explain you can pay for more than one counselor in the current round and not only one counselor