$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 124.88

7,445 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
46.9% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tiny Epic Quest» Forums » Rules

Subject: power dice alottment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Essa Echy
United States
Texas
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
2 player game, while questing active player rolls the dice and ends up with 3 power icons, the active player has full power already would this mean the dice skip him and player 2 would get all 3 power?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Berry
United States
Denver
CO - Colorado
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
That would seem to be correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Coe
United States
Arizona
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
www.GamelynGames.com
badge
www.GamelynGames.com
mbmbmbmbmb
dbninja wrote:
2 player game, while questing active player rolls the dice and ends up with 3 power icons, the active player has full power already would this mean the dice skip him and player 2 would get all 3 power?


No, two dice would be wasted on the active player. The 2nd player would get one, if that player were also full, it would get wasted as well.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.