$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 68.49

4,775 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
30.1% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

La Granja: No Siesta» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo: Moving the neutral dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ronnie Tucker
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
I'm playing solo, and confused by what it means here:

"At the end of the round, retrieve the dice from the right of the top dice space and then move the two dice next to the lower dice space up to the right of the top dice space"

Does it mean take the two dice at the bottom, and put them up top?

All that talk of 'top', 'right' and 'lower' is confusing me. blush

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
odes spielekiste
Germany
Horstmar-Leer
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
ronnietucker wrote:


"At the end of the round, retrieve the dice from the right of the top dice space and then move the two dice next to the lower dice space up to the right of the top dice space"

Does it mean take the two dice at the bottom, and put them up top?


Yes. But remove the dice from the upmost dice space first. Which is only possible from 2nd turn on because the dice from the lowermost dice space go up there for the first time at the end of turn 1.

Understandable?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ronnie Tucker
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
bayerbube wrote:
ronnietucker wrote:


"At the end of the round, retrieve the dice from the right of the top dice space and then move the two dice next to the lower dice space up to the right of the top dice space"

Does it mean take the two dice at the bottom, and put them up top?


Yes. But remove the dice from the upmost dice space first. Which is only possible from 2nd turn on because the dice from the lowermost dice space go up there for the first time at the end of turn 1.

Understandable?


Yep. Perfect. Thanks for clarifying that.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.