$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.91

6,658 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Inis» Forums » Rules

Subject: Which triskel effect first? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bart Holkenborg
Netherlands
flag msg tools
What happens if two players simultaneously play a triskel action in response to the same trigger, say a resolved attack maneuver? Which is played out first?

We couldn't find this in the rules.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christian
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Go with active player first, that would be maneuvering player during a clash.

For instance if you attack and then play a Raid, you could get the Warlord from the hand of the player you attacked! And you could even play the Warlord right now! Pretty ugly...



1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tibor Závetz
Hungary
flag msg tools
I would say in rare cases when 2 player reacts at the same time use the turn order to trigger effects
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.