$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 64.45

4,556 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28.7% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dastardly Dirigibles» Forums » Rules

Subject: Trigger of end of round rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Joshua Bryan
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
mb
Does the round immediately end once the airship is built even if a person still has actions?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Bender
United States
Knoxville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Gamer_daddy wrote:
Does the round immediately end once the airship is built even if a person still has actions?


Yes, the round ends when one player completes their airship. Each other player is still allowed to add the same part to their airship if they have it in hand (or play any other legal card from their hand in response to the current player's action).

Then all players score their airships.

(see the top of page 8 in the rulebook)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.