$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 65.4

4,608 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
29% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Food Chain Magnate» Forums » Rules

Subject: Guru training question. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott Hill
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can the Guru train one employee 2 steps, and then a second employee 1 step?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zach Landine
Canada
Saskatoon
Saskatchewan
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Yes they can. Coaches can also split their 2 training slots.
It is clearly stated on page 7 of the rules, bottom right corner.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Hill
United Kingdom
Cambridge
Cambridgeshire
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.

What I wasn't sure about was whether, if you chose to split the 3 slots of the Guru, 2 of the slots could go to the same single employee, rather than having to use all 3 slots separately on three different employees.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
8-bit Matt
United States
flag msg tools
mbmb
You can split freely, but you cannot combine freely unless you have the first to pay $20 salary milestone.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.