$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.89

6,657 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
41.9% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Gloomhaven» Forums » Rules

Subject: What to do with Battle Goal Cards at the End of a Scenario? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
stk mx
United States
Elburn
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
At the beginning of each scenario, each character receives two battle goal cards. Keeping one and discarding the other. What happens to Battle Goal cards at the end of a scenario after success or failure has been determined - Removed from game (if successful) or added to bottom of battle goal deck (if failure)? Or always removed from game or always returned to the deck regardless of success?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
stk mx
United States
Elburn
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Nevermind, found the answer in an earlier Rules Forum answered by Isaac. All Battle Goal Cards are discarded at the end of a scenario.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
T Sua
msg tools
mbmbmb
Just for the reference.

Cephalofair wrote:
Hmm, looks like there's sentence missing in the "Finishing a Scenario" section. All battle goals are returned to the deck at the end of each scenario, so you should only have one per scenario, and it will ideally be something different than the previous scenario.


1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.