$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 126.53

7,515 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Greg
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If playing with the piggyback special rule, an Irish guards infantry unit can dismount the tank on which it was riding as part of the tanks movement action. This ends the tank's action, but means the infantry unit still hasn't taken any action during this activation.

Does that mean the infantry can move as an independent unit on the same activation, or does it have to wait until a different activation chit is pulled?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam Starkweather
United States
New York City
New York
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
You have to wait till the next activation.

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.