$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.03

7,745 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Godfather: A New Don» Forums » Rules

Subject: Duplicate a die result clarification? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Halsey
United States
Sylvania
OH
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Can someone provide clarification on the power of duplicating a die result?

For instance, if you have one "five" left over and you have a guy on the "duplicate die result" space, do you now have two fives? If you have another guy on that power space do you have potentially three fives then with that one die?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tahsin Shamma
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. Those examples are correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.