$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 86.95

5,719 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
36% of Goal | 27 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Bloc by Bloc: The Insurrection Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules q's rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jill Adali

North Carolina
msg tools
Are riot cops or vans "in a clash" when there are no blocks in the district, but there is an occupation in the district?

Can you use a "tools" loot card to build an occupation in a district where you don't have a bloc?

Can you move more than one, but fewer than all, of the blocs in a district as a mob?

Do you have to roll a reaction die if you loot using the special ability of your occupation?

Thanks friends!
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rocket Lee
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Anarchocat vs paper riot vans!
mbmbmbmbmb
sparkyjill wrote:
Are riot cops or vans "in a clash" when there are no blocks in the district, but there is an occupation in the district?

No. A clash must include at least 1 bloc and either at least 1 riot cop or riot van.

sparkyjill wrote:
Can you use a "tools" loot card to build an occupation in a district where you don't have a bloc?

No. You must have a bloc in the district where you want to build the occupation.

sparkyjill wrote:
Can you move more than one, but fewer than all, of the blocs in a district as a mob?

Yes. You do not have to move them all in order to move more than one.

sparkyjill wrote:
Do you have to roll a reaction die if you loot using the special ability of your occupation?

It depends on the occupation.
- Scavengers Hideout: Yes
- Propaganda Workshop: No
- Comrade Cafe: No
- Hacker Space: No

Good questions!
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.