$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 124.88

7,445 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
46.9% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Blitz! A World in Conflict» Forums » Rules

Subject: 4.2 Move to a Sea Area rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Bertrand Guillou-Keredan
France
Nantes
flag msg tools
RIP Mr. Gygax
mbmbmbmbmb
The living rules P.29 say :

"Any moving naval unit that begin its move in a sea area must end its move in a Port; air unit can return to base anywhere in range where they can base"

But the next paragraph confusing me :

"Any moving unit that begins its move in a sea area must end its move in a Port"

What is meant by "any moving unit". An air unit must end its move in a port ?

Thx



 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave LeLacheur
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Hi Bertrand,

The "next paragraph" you cite should have been deleted. That is what was edited in the prior sentences. Sorry about that!

Cheers,
Dave L.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.