GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.58
49% of Goal | left
I recently purchased Russian Railroads but I have not yet played it due to some rule misunderstandings...
On page 24: Factories: Level 9 Factories:
English rules: choose one End Bonus Card or immediately score 10 Points.
German rules: Der Spieler sucht sich eine zusätzliche Spielendekarte aus oder erhält sofort 10 Punkte: The Player chooses one additional End Bonus Card or immediately scores 10 Points.
The "additional" confuses me. It Sound like one would get one End Bonus Card anyway when using factory abilities but when using the Level 9 factory one would get one additional Card or is this just an error in the German rules?
It sounds like an error to me.
R.A. van Leeuwen
In normal play you'll gain a maximum of 1 end game card, as a result of a ?-token. If you build and reach a lvl-9 factory, you can choose an additional end game card.
- Last edited Sun Nov 6, 2016 1:29 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Sun Nov 6, 2016 1:29 pm