$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 115.33

7,033 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
44.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Colony» Forums » Rules

Subject: Infrastructure card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mark stair
United States
Vermont
flag msg tools
Is it safe to assume it scores only when purchased and upgraded and not every turn? Also on the free upgrade of another card when it goes to 2.0 and you have another infrastructure card and upgrade that it was also score upon turning it to 2.0?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ted Alspach
United States
Louisville
Tennessee
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Preorder One Night Ultimate Werewolf now from www.beziergames.com
badge
One Night Ultimate Werewolf
mbmbmb
Angrychef666 wrote:
Is it safe to assume it scores only when purchased and upgraded and not every turn? Also on the free upgrade of another card when it goes to 2.0 and you have another infrastructure card and upgrade that it was also score upon turning it to 2.0?


Scoring happens at the end of every turn, and it is not additive to any scores from a previous turn. You reassess your ENTIRE score at the end of your turn, and adjust your marker on the score track at that time.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
mark stair
United States
Vermont
flag msg tools
Thank you!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.