$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.63

7,770 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Tiny Epic Western» Forums » Rules

Subject: Card modifications rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wei-Chun Hsu
Taiwan
flag msg tools
Can I choose to modify poker card in some places and not modify in other places? Or the modification should be done in all places?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Barry Miller
United States
Saint Charles
Missouri
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

If you choose a card modification action, that action WILL modify your card for ALL purposes, starting with Phase three. Beyond placing your Posse Token, you don't get to pick and choose when, where, or how the modification applies.

The only time the modification would be ignored is if the card is involved in a tie at Town Hall during Phase four.

Reference: Rulebook, pages 9 and 15.

3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Wei-Chun Hsu
Taiwan
flag msg tools
Nice clarification Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.