$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 101.35

6,404 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
40.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Spartacus: A Game of Blood & Treachery» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ability to Spartacus rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
ThoR
Spain
Bizkaia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
With the ability to spartacus, ¿1 and 2 doubles are also valid?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mattias Elfström
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say one auto wound even with several doubles.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ThoR
Spain
Bizkaia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
My question is: if double 2 or double 1 also does damage.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mattias Elfström
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say yes to that. Why wouldn't double 1s and 2s count?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ThoR
Spain
Bizkaia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Because 1 and 2 are not successful in combat.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mattias Elfström
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
2s can be successsful if they are opposed by 1s. In any case that has no bearing on Spartacus' ability.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J V
msg tools
mbmbmb
A double is a double regardless of the number indeed.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.