$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 130.42

7,678 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kanagawa» Forums » Rules

Subject: One paint per icon? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Vladimir Shlapakov
Latvia
Riga
Latvia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!

My friend tried game at Essen and told, that they played in such way: if your brush is on yellow landscape, so in your turn you can use it for multiple paintings (play 2 cards with one yellow symbol each).

After reading the rules, we also played such way.

But now I opened the rules again and read comments here, and think, that we are wrong. So If I have first brush on green and second on yellow - I can paint only one card with green symbol, second with yellow, or just one with these 2 different symbols.

Where is the truth?ninja
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lochi Lochi
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Every brush and landscape may be used only once per turn be it before or after moving the brush.
8 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.