$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 125.35

7,465 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Wizard's Academy» Forums » Rules

Subject: Transfer of equipment rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Carl Klutzke
United States
Carmel
Indiana
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Is there any rule that allows a wizard to pass a robe or wand or staff to another wizard? I looked during our session last night but couldn't find anything. We made an impromptu house rule that it could be done as a move action, and both wizards had to be in the same room.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Greg
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
There's no rule for it - but there are at least some spells/disasters that transfer equipment between characters.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.