$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 93.74

6,047 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
38.1% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Fortune and Glory: The Cliffhanger Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Henchman Figures rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chillbo Camron

New York
msg tools
designer
publisher
I know only one Henchman per space and one Villain per space is a rule, but...

Can Henchman share a space with a Villain?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mauricio Montoya
Colombia
Medellín
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, in fact some villains (the Nazis at least)are deployed along with two henchmen to artifact sites, so there's no problem with them sharing a space, the limit of one henchman per space doesn't apply where there's a villain present (the maximum is 2 on there). But if there is already a henchman at the site when a villain is deployed, they arrive with just one extra henchman.

Each henchman present gives extra dice and buffs to the villain (don't have the manual with me at the moment for more details), so the heroes must deal with the henchmen first before they can damage the villains.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mattias Elfström
Sweden
Unspecified
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Check pages 17 and 21 of the rulebook.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.