$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 125.59

7,475 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
47.1% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Conflict of Heroes: Eastern Front – Solo Expansion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo Mission 4- Partisans question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Danick Cloutier
Canada
St-Fabien
Québec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

I have units in hexes G06 and H06. A RE AI in G08 move into hex H07(with the german control marker). I reveal the RE and it's a No Enemy.

Now, do I remove the german control marker since an AI moved into it even if it was a No Enemy?

Keep in mind that these german control marker are not worth VPs, they are only there to guide the AI movement in this particular firefight.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lewis Karl
United States
Vienna
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If the RE occupied H07 before it was revealed (which sounds true from your description) then remove the control marker according to the FF rules (because "AI" includes RE) and place a new control marker in the next spot according to FF rules.

These control markers are "waypoints" for the AI to follow.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Danick Cloutier
Canada
St-Fabien
Québec
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you, sir.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.