$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 72.12

4,967 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
31.3% of Goal | 28 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Labyrinth: The Awakening, 2010 – ?» Forums » Rules

Subject: "Lowest # of Plot dice"? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Scott D
United States
Virginia
flag msg tools
mb
What does the phrase "Lowest # of Plot dice" mean on the USBot's Priorities Table? (It is the #1 priority.)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam
United States
Philadelphia
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Hi Scott,

Good question. I'm referring to the number of die that will be rolled in a country at the end of the US Action Phase (see 5.2.3 and 8.5.6) under the assumption that all Plots there will be Unblocked (not Alerted) by the Bot. So countries without Plot markers will be prioritized over those that do.

Adam
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.