$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 93.74

6,047 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
38.1% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ave Roma» Forums » Rules

Subject: Refill Phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nick Bornschein
Germany
Frankfurt
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Hi,

the last sentence in the refill rules says "The refill phase is over, once all players have 5 workers again." But when picking the 1st option - take all workers from one action location - it's possible not to have 5 workers. So does refilling definitely continuing until all players have 5 workers?

-Nick
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
famille auzias
France
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the refiling phase continue until all the players have 5 workers.
If you take 5 workers at the first time, you wait until the others have also 5 workers
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Domi Krantz
Hungary
Nagytarcsa
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Kopernikus wrote:
Hi,

the last sentence in the refill rules says "The refill phase is over, once all players have 5 workers again." But when picking the 1st option - take all workers from one action location - it's possible not to have 5 workers. So does refilling definitely continuing until all players have 5 workers?

-Nick


It is definitely possible, and happens often that you take all 5 workers from the same location as your first action. So that's the end of this phase for you. If you chose a location with less then 5, you take some more the next turn until you have 5, and the others also continue until they also have 5.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.