$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 90.84

5,908 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
37.2% of Goal | 26 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Dungeon Dice: Colosseum» Forums » Rules

Subject: Helm of Reflection + Swarm rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
San Nuvola
msg tools
This happened in a game, I had the Helm of Reflection and ended up fighting a swarm monster (forgot which one). Anyway, I didn't know what would happen if I stole the "Swarm" ability from it - is it even possible? Would the monster revert to a "0" level monster and die? Can adventurers even use SWARM in any way? Eventually we ruled out that I couldn't steal it, but just curious
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.