$18.00
The Hotness
Games|People|Company
The Hotness has gone cold...
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 120.9

7,275 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Snowblind: Race for the Pole» Forums » Rules

Subject: All actions at once, or one and then next player takes one rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Phil
United States
Morton Grove
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The rules state that players may make as many moves as they like during a round.

Which is correct:
- player takes a single action(or passes), and then play passes to the left
- player takes an action, completes the move and rolls for exposure, then can take additional actions. After they have taken all the dice the want (rolling for exposure after each one) play then passes to the left

I'm assuming it is the 1st option.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
ALeX
Germany
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can have as many moves in a round as you like, but only one per turn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel
Germany
Freiburg
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
farsidehobbes wrote:
- player takes a single action(or passes), and then play passes to the left

This.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Chick
United States
Tujunga
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
This was unclear to me as well. But it goes like this:

Player 1: take a die, perform the action, roll all dice for exposure
Player 2: take a die, perform the action, roll all dice for exposure
Player 3: take a die, perform the action, roll all dice for exposure
Player 4: take a die, perform the action, roll all dice for exposure
Player 1: take a die, perform the action, roll all dice for exposure
Player 2: take a die, perform the action, roll all dice for exposure

...and so on. If you pass, instead of the usual take a die, do an action, and roll for exposure, you put your dice in your card and wait for everyone else to pass.

-Tom
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.