$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 112.14

6,892 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
43.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Lorenzo il Magnifico» Forums » Rules

Subject: abandon earlier development cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Ham
Malta
Marsalforn
Gozo, Malta
flag msg tools
CLICK THIS BEAGLE if you're looking for in-depth gameplay video run-throughs! :)
mbmbmbmbmb
I might have missed it in the rules, but if i'm full with 6 building cards, can i take a 7th and discard on of the earlier 6? I assume no?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Virginio Gigli
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
No, you can't.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Buchanan
Canada
flag msg tools
mb
VirginioAcchittocca wrote:
No, you can't.


Can you take it, and then just remove it from the game? In other words to prevent an opponent from getting it ...

Or are you prevented from even doing this?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Virginio Gigli
Italy
flag msg tools
designer
You can't.

We don't want a player can place a family member in order to prevent an opponent move, without get directly an advantage.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.