$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 117.69

7,136 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Summoner Wars: The Filth Faction Deck» Forums » Rules

Subject: Heretic's rebuke vs. Conjurations rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Daniel Hamilton
msg tools
Can I place a Filth Mutation on a Conjuration unit using Heretic's rebuke?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Carthoris Pyramidos
United States
Centennial
Colorado
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Nope. Conjurations are units, but they are neither commons nor champions. Heretic's Rebuke specifies a common unit for its target.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.