$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 131.57

7,726 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
48.7% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Stratego Waterloo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Manöverkarten rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
André von Tilinsky
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
mb
Hi,

wer kann mir weiterhelfen?
Werden Manöverkarten nach dem Ausspielen in die Schachtel zurückgelegt oder kommen sie zu den nicht gewählten Manöverkarten auf den Ablagestapel?
Das ist schon sehr wichtig, da der Alliierte sich ja beim Eintreffen der Preußen aus dem ABLAGESTAPEL 2 Karten heraussuchen kann.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jason St.Just
Belgium
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Dear André,

Used maneuvercards are added to the pile of cards that were not picked by either players at the start of the game - the discard pile (remember that you choose one card and then discard one card before handing the pile over to the opposite player who does the same before returning the pile to you...).

It is from this discard pile that the Allied player is allowed to choose from once the Prussians arrive on the board at 16:30.

Hope this helps.

Kind regards,
Jason St.Just
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
André von Tilinsky
Germany
Berlin
flag msg tools
mb
Thank you very much !
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.