$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 97.76

6,237 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
39.3% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Black Orchestra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Lowered Motivation and Hand Limit rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jim Neuschwander
United States
Hummelstown
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I didn't see this explicitly spelled out, so may have just missed it, but I'm assuming that if a conspirator's motivation is lowered to timid while he has more than 2 cards in hand, that he has to immediately discard down to two cards. Is this correct? Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, I believe it's insinuated somewhere else in the rulebook about when you draw above your hand limit, but never explicitly stated.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Game Salute
United States
Londonderry
New Hampshire
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you must immediately discard down to 2 cards as soon as you move to Timid.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.