$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 65.11

4,592 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
28.9% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Ardennes» Forums » Rules

Subject: German Bridge Engineers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Friend
United States
Sierra Vista
Arizona
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Ref. 2.3. A bridge engineer moves adjacent to a river hexside. At the end of the movement phase it flips to its bridge side thus emplacing a bridge across each hexside it's adjacent to. Can it then flip again at the end of the next movement phase, move the following movement phase, flip again and emplace a new bridge?
I think the answer is no, the bridge engineer is essentially "one and done".
Is that correct? Thanks.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.