$18.00
The Hotness
Games|People|Company
The Hotness has gone cold...
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 120.9

7,275 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
45.8% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Neuroshima Hex!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Very elementary question about ARMOR rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Oscar Luis L.
Denmark
flag msg tools
Hello and greetings from Denmark

I have been playing NH on my tablet and bought the board game too.

In a couple of days I am going to present the game to my friends but I am in a very embarrassing situation... There is actually a rule that I don't understand ( probably because I am a very peaceful person :-)

Can you tell me what would happen in this situation with the Armor and will the HQ be damaged in this turn?

https://flic.kr/p/P75CFa
Thank you very much!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rafał Wątorski
Poland
Kraków
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Akebono wrote:
Can you tell me what would happen in this situation with the Armor and will the HQ be damaged in this turn?

Initiative 3: Commando shots at Juggernaut, but doesn't inflict any wounds (Armor protects from all Strength 1 Ranged Attacks).
Initiative 2: Annihilator shots at Juggernaut and inflicts 1 wound (Armor decreases the Strength of all kinds of enemy Ranged Attacks by 1).
Initiative 1: Juggernaut attacks and destroys the Annihilator.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Oscar Luis L.
Denmark
flag msg tools
Thank you, Rafal. I think I got it now :-)
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.