$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 106.91

6,658 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
42% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Festung Europa: The Campaign for Western Europe, 1943-1945» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event + OPs cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Noah Roy
msg tools
Can you play a card for Event + OPs, and then use the OPs for RP or RD, or do you have to use them for move/attack OPs?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Rinella
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
noahroy wrote:
Can you play a card for Event + OPs, and then use the OPs for RP or RD, or do you have to use them for move/attack OPs?


You may not. An RP or RD Action Round is just that - there is no "event" occurring or OPS being spent. You may only play a card for OPS or as an event during an OPS, Event+OPS or Event Action round.

Michael Rinella
Designer, Shifting Sands.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.