$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.92

7,782 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Mechs vs. Minions» Forums » Rules

Subject: Mission 6 - rules question: Boss & Crystals rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eorl Osborne
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
Does the boss stomp crystals if he treads on them? I couldn't see anything to say that he does but couldn't work out where to put it while he was standing on it.

My son and I have been loving this game (2 player all levels so far - only failed once). To keep things tougher we chose to play that we still had to go and get it anyway and still won in only 6 or 7 turns (convenient speed cards in the double draft really helped).

Any official clarification would be nice, or just someone to point out which page its on that I couldn't spot in the middle of the mission.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jorgen Peddersen
Australia
Sydney
New South Wales
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Arguably, it should crush them, as it crushes Minions. Nothing says that, though, so perhaps a dev will overrule...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Seth Pinter
United States
Liverpool
New York
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the boss destroys the crystals. Only minions dont destroy them.

https://boardgamegeek.com/article/24100940#24100940
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.