$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.58

7,768 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Shadows of the Past» Forums » Rules

Subject: Villain Action Cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Jachimowicz
United States
Millersville
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The first scenario in book one pits the Turles against a horde of thugs. When playing Villian Action Cards for minions, does each card have to be applied to a minion who has not yet activated that turn, or can all of the eight cards played be played to affect one minion?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Zach Hartman

Atlanta
Georgia
msg tools
Each turn you play 2 cards, and that's the only time it's restricted as to which figures you can activate. To wit, you cannot activate the same figure twice in a turn. However, in a whole ROUND you might activate a figure as many as four times, assuming you want to.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Jachimowicz
United States
Millersville
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you. That is what I suspected.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.