$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 132.92

7,782 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
49% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Star Wars: Armada» Forums » Rules

Subject: Yularen and Comms Net rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
De Sa
msg tools
Does Yularen trigger his ability when a command Token is 'removed' (and thus spent?) with Comms Net upgrade? Or is spending different than removing in this matter?
Thanks for help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Taylor
United States
Downers Grove
Illinois
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Spending is different from removing. So Wulff would not help you there.

If you'd really like a token on the cheap for Comms Net, might I recommend the Veteran Captain?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
De Sa
msg tools
Thanks for helping. I will have a look at it
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.