$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 112.2

6,895 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
43.4% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Black Orchestra» Forums » Rules

Subject: Share multiple items in one action? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Eric deRuiter
United States
Hoboken
New Jersey
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
The turn summary on the board and the rule book have different language for sharing items and cards: one is singular and one is plural. How much can be shared in a single share action?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jack
United States
Cumberland
Rhode Island
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
One action for one item or card. Each thing you take or trade is an action. And if you violate hand size or item capacity, discard is immediate, so you can't bundle 2 actions and say, "I take an item and give an item," if you were both at max.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
François Mahieu
Belgium
Rhode-Saint-Genèse
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
senorcoo wrote:
One action for one item or card. Each thing you take or trade is an action. And if you violate hand size or item capacity, discard is immediate, so you can't bundle 2 actions and say, "I take an item and give an item," if you were both at max.


thumbsup
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.