$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 59.89

4,304 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
27.1% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Trickerion: Legends of Illusion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Magician powers shard scoring. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Catalin Gheorghe
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
One of the game end bonuses is the following: "Horror Saws
Receive 1 additional Fame for each unspent Shard."

I cannot find it anywhere in the rules if shards placed on power slots are taken into consideration for such bonuses or only the ones left over after all slots are filled.

Thanks for your answer!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adrian Schmidt
Sweden
Malmö
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Good question. I don't know the answer for sure, but since you can spend shards that are placed on power slots, I would assume they are considered unspent as long as they are on the slot.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael D
msg tools
I would also rule the same way.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.