$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 60.5

4,338 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
27.3% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

The Others» Forums » General

Subject: Does teleport count as moving? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Willem Moransard
Netherlands
Amsterdam
NH
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As the Sins player I teleported a hero into 2 fire tokens.
We were wondering if that counts as a move and if the hero has to undergo a fire check or not.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Flavio Santos
Brazil
Brasilia
Distrito Federal
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
All movement related rules are ignored when a figure is teleported.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.