$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 117.32

7,120 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
44.9% of Goal | left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pax Renaissance» Forums » Rules

Subject: What can the 'Corsair' action on the "Isfendiyarid dynasty" card (x12) do? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jeremy Kidder
United States
Martensdale
Iowa
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Since the Byzantine Empire only has one see border I do not understand what this action could possibly do. Either that or I do not understand the 'Corsair' action.
Is this a typo or am I not getting something?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ken Sinn
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
mbmb
Please see this thread:
https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1663177/corsair-op-hre

Phil has updated the rules to provide more utility to pirates in these locations.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.