$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 53.71

3,951 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
24.9% of Goal | 30 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

BattleCON: Devastation of Indines» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question of Karin's Lunar Cross rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
david
China
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I think the opponents Karin passed by will be automatically in this attack's range. But how about Cesar who can move after Karin switched side?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
United States
Cambridge
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Cesar is still an opponent Karin has switched sides with this beat.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.