$18.00
GeekGold Bonus for All Supporters: 61.49

4,393 Supporters

$15 min for supporter badge & GeekGold bonus
27.7% of Goal | 29 Days Left

Support:

Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Empires: Galactic Rebellion» Forums » Rules

Subject: Resolve order for Tech? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Fredrik P
Sweden
flag msg tools
Hello,

We came upon the situation of Player 1 having one of the Tech to receive money each turn, and Player 2 had the tech that steals 2 money from each other player every turn if he has a Diplomat in the Senate.

Player 1 has 0 money at the start of the Resolve Tech phase.
Will the Tech of Player 2 steal money from the money gained by Player 1s Tech?
Do they resolve at the same time and no money is stolen, or do they actually resolve in turn order?

Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.